Leiter

Klaus K. Loenhart
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. MLA MDesS Harvard


Tel.+43 316 873 - 6310
loenhart@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Sekretariat

Susanne Dlaska
Tel.+43 316 873 - 6311
susanne.dlaska@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Martina Siegwart
Tel.+43 316 873 - 6311
martina.siegwart@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Universitätsassistentinnen

Patricia Lucena Ventura B.Sc. M.Sc.
Tel.+43 316 873 - 4744
patricia.ventura@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Biljana Nikolic Dipl. diz. Master i landskapsarkitektur
Tel.+43 316 873 - 4741
biljana.nikolic@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Indre Umbrasaite Mag.arch. BA
indre.umbrasaite@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Aleksandra Pavicevic M.A.
Karenz
aleksandra.pavicevic@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Lehrbeauftragte

Tobias Brown Dipl.-Ing.
tobias.brown@buerosuedost.at
Visitenkarte

Andreas Goritschnig Dipl.-Ing.
a.goritschnig@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Valentin Spiegel-Scheinost Mag.arch.
mail@scheinost.at
Visitenkarte


Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Anna Abl
anna.abl@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Julia Diener
julia.diener@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Christina Luschnig
christina.luschnig@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Filip Pejic
pejic@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Franziska Vey
franziska.vey@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte