Head of Institute

Klaus K. Loenhart
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. MLA MDesS Harvard


Tel.+43 316 873 - 6310
loenhart@tugraz.at
Business card

Secretary’s Office

Susanne Dlaska
Tel.+43 316 873 - 6311
susanne.dlaska@tugraz.at
Business card

Martina Siegwart
Tel.+43 316 873 - 6311
martina.siegwart@tugraz.at
Business card

University Assistants

Patricia Lucena Ventura B.Sc. M.Sc.
Tel.+43 316 873 - 4744
patricia.ventura@tugraz.at
Business card

Biljana Nikolic Dipl. diz. Master i landskapsarkitektur
Tel.+43 316 873 - 4741
biljana.nikolic@tugraz.at
Business card

Indre Umbrasaite Mag.arch. BA
indre.umbrasaite@tugraz.at
Business card

Aleksandra Pavicevic M.A. (Karenz)
aleksandra.pavicevic@tugraz.at
Business card

Lecturer

Tobias Brown Dipl.-Ing.
tobias.brown@buerosuedost.at
Business card

Andreas Goritschnig Dipl.-Ing.
a.goritschnig@tugraz.at
Business card

Valentin Spiegel-Scheinost Mag.arch.
mail@scheinost.at
Business card


Student Assistants

Anna Abl
anna.abl@tugraz.at
Business card

Julia Diener
julia.diener@tugraz.at
Business card

Christina Luschnig
christina.luschnig@tugraz.at
Business card

Filip Pejic
pejic@tugraz.at
Business card

Franziska Vey
franziska.vey@tugraz.at
Business card