Head of Institute

Klaus K. Loenhart
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. MLA MDesS Harvard

Tel.+43 316 873 - 6310
loenhart@tugraz.at
Business card

Secretary’s Office

Susanne Dlaska
Tel.+43 316 873 - 6311
susanne.dlaska@tugraz.at
Business card

Bettina Landl Mag.phil.
Tel.+43 316 873 - 6312
bettina.landl@tugraz.at
Business card

University Assistants

Indre Umbrasaite Mag.arch. BA
Deputy Head of Institute

indre.umbrasaite@tugraz.at
Tel.+43 316 873 - 4745
Business card


Aleksandra Pavicevic M.A.
aleksandra.pavicevic@tugraz.at
Tel.+43 316 873 - 4741
Business card

Maria de las Mercedes Peralta, MArch.
mperalta@tugraz.at
Tel.+43 316 873 - 4742
Business card

Lecturer

Nicola Borgmann Dipl.-Ing. M.A.
nicola.borgmann@tugraz.at
Business card

Tobias Brown Dipl.-Ing.
tb@expedit.at
Business card

Valentin Spiegel-Scheinost Mag.arch.
mail@scheinost.at
Business card

Project Staff

Katharina Hengel Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel.+43 316 873 - 4743
katharina.hengel@tugraz.at
Business card

Student Project Assistants



Former Employees

Elisabeth Aberger
Anna Abl
Razan Alsmadi
Denis Andernach
Carmen Bakanitsch
Elena Balaguer Germán
Marvi Basha
Andreas Boden
Karlheinz Boiger
Laura-Nefeli Chromecek
Diederik de Koning
Gabriela De Veras Torres Pinheiro
Anna Detzlhofer
Julia Diener
Jonathan Droste
Nera Dzanic
Lisa Enzenhofer
Denise Erhart
Marcello Fantuz
Iris Frank
Christopher Frett
Sonia Frühwirth
Sonja Fuchs
Giulia Gelmetti
Tamara Golser
Andreas Goritschnig
Julia Hindernik
Christian Hoffelner
Daniel Huber
Stephanie Jerlich
Markus Jeschaunig
Theresa Joham
Sarah Klaunzer
Maria Kougia
Bernhard König
Daniela List
Veronika List
Patricia Lucena Ventura
Christina Luschnig
Saleh Basharat Mahmood
Andreas Marlovits
Barbara Mayr
Biljana Nikolic
Anne Oberritter
Marietta Pagonis
Maria Chiara Pastore
Georg Pichle
Claudia Pittino
Julian Raffetseder
Christoph Rauschenböck
Tina Roj
Dietnar Reinbacher
Anna Resch
Rainer Rosegger
Ines Routil
Anne Schlebbe
Christoph Solstreif-Pirker
Marcus Stevens
Michaela Thaler
Ulrike Tinnacher
Laura van Santen
Anouk Nathalie Vogel
Fabian Wallmüller
Max Weil
Patricia Wess
Jakob Wogrolly
Leonie Annette Wrighton
Ania Viktoria Zdunek